Republic of Cyprus
Trade Service

Promotion of Trade in Goods






PERSONNEL


Head of the Sector

Eleni Pitsillidou - Senior Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 212, Floor: 2nd
Tel: +357 22 867109
Fax: +357 22 304924
E-mail: epitsillidou@mcit.gov.cy

Sector's Personnel

Antri Venizelou - Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 205, Floor: 2nd
Tel.:22867224
Fax:22304924
E-mail: avenizelou@mcit.gov.cy

Katerina Eleftheriadou - Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 208, Floor: 2nd
Tel: 22867268
Fax: 22304924
E-mail: keleftheriadou@mcit.gov.cy

Eleni Thiseos - Commerce and Industry Inspector 1st Grade
Office: 210, Floor: 2nd
Tel: 22867329
Fax: 22304924
E-mail: ethiseos@mcit.gov.cy

Theodoros Theodorou - Commerce and Industry Inspector
Office: 203, Floor: 2nd
Tel: 22867330
Fax: 22304924
email: ttheodorou@mcit.gov.cy

Evi Savvidou - Commerce and Industry Inspector
Office: 204, Floor: 2nd
Tel: 22867167
Fax: 22304924
email: esavvidou@mcit.gov.cy







No documents found







Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism

Cyprus For Doing Business

European Commission - DG Trade

World Trade Organisation

CIPA - Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency

Market Access database

Your Europe

eProcurement

Aspects of Cyprus