Republic of Cyprus
Trade Service

Trade Policy and Bilateral Relations


RESPONSIBILITIES - PERSONNEL


Head of the Sector

Loucas Symeonides - Senior Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 112, Floor: 1st
Tel: +357 22 867246
Fax: +357 22 304924
E-mail: lsymeonides@meci.gov.cy


Sector's Personnel

Philippos Christofi – Commerce and Industry Officer Α’
Office: 108, 1st Floor
Tel.: 22 867106
Fax: 22 304924
email: pchristofi@meci.gov.cy

Maria Photiadou - Commerce and Industry Officer Α’
Office: 110, 1st Floor
Tel.: 22 867199
Fax: 22 304924
email: mphotiadou@meci.gov.cy

Andreas Karamanis – Commerce & Industry officer
Office: 111 ,1st Floor
Tel: 22 867209
Fax: 22 304924
email: akaramanis@meci.gov.cy

Xenios Xenophontos - Trade Attaché
Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the EU (Brussels)
Tel. +32 2 739 5108
E-mail: xxenophontos@meci.gov.cy

Irene Mitsinga – Trade Attaché
Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the EU (Brussels)
Tel. +32 2 739 5108
email: imitsinga@meci.gov.cy





No documents found








Ministry of Energy, Commerce and Industry

Cyprus For Doing Business

European Commission - DG Trade

World Trade Organisation

CIPA - Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency

Market Access database

Your Europe

eProcurement

Aspects of Cyprus