Republic of Cyprus
Trade Service

Trade Policy and Bilateral Relations


RESPONSIBILITIES - PERSONNEL


Head of the Sector

Loucas Symeonides - Senior Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 112, Floor: 1st
Tel: +357 22 867246
Fax: +357 22 304924
E-mail: lsymeonides@mcit.gov.cy


Sector's Personnel

Skevi Matheopoulou - Commerce and Industry Officer Α’
Office: 104, Floor: 1st
Tel. +357 22 867143
E-mail: smatheopoulou@mcit.gov.cy

Andri Venizelou - Commerce and Industry Officer
Office: 111, Floor: 1st
Tel. +357 22 867224
E-mail: avenizelou@mcit.gov.cy

Joanna Hadjiadamou - Administrative Officer ()
Office: 107, Floor: 1st
Tel. +357 22 867228
E-mail: jhadjiadamou@papd.mof.gov.cy


Vassilis Sergiou - Trade Counsellor
Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the EU (Brussels)
Tel. +32 2 739 5188
E-mail: vsergiou@mcit.gov.cy


Xenios Xenophontos - Trade Attaché
Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the EU (Brussels)
Tel. +32 2 739 5108
E-mail: xxenophontos@mcit.gov.cy






No documents found








Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism

Cyprus For Doing Business

European Commission - DG Trade

World Trade Organisation

CIPA - Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency

Market Access database

Your Europe

eProcurement

Aspects of Cyprus